top of page

Honor North Carolina's Fallen Law Enforcment Officers who were killed in the line of duty in 2020 with this limited edition Memorial Coin. 



Tpr. Nolan Sanders (NC State Highway Patrol)

Dep. Ryan Hendrix (Henderson County Sheriff's Office)

Dep. Jared Allison (Nash County Sheriff's Office)

Ofc. Tyler Herndon (Mount Holly Police Department)

Ofc. Jason Shuping (Concord Police Department)


Each coin comes in it's own protective sleeve. 


All Gave Some, Some Gave All..

2020 Memorial Challenge Coin

Sales Tax Included
    bottom of page